Sophie Dallaway’s new website

Hello everyone.
If you’re reading this, thank you for being so patient while I’ve been setting up my new author’s website. If you would like to see my work, feel free to click here.

Reading in the key to expanding your mind and imagination, feelings and thoughts as well as vocabulary, which is why I have various literature, such as: books for adults, books for children, poetry, short stories and more. There’s something for everyone.

If you enjoyed looking at my new site or if you are thinking of purchasing one of my books, please write a comment on the new site. I’d love to hear from you!

Many thanks,

Sophie Dallaway.

Leave a Reply

